活動場地概覽

超過1500平方呎活動空間

The Wave Mongkok 位於旺角,交通便利,配套完善。多用途活動空間佔地1500平方呎,可容納多達130人,適合商務會議,企業培訓,產品發佈會,研討會及交際活動等。場地可以分隔成小型活動空間,靈活的配置配合各類活動需要,以創造獨特的活動體驗。

每小時$300起

面積:350至1300平方呎
容納人數:40 – 130 人
最適合:會議, 訓練, 研討會, 工作坊, 產品發布, 展覽, 會議, 市集

設施及配套

舞台

講台

燈光

投影機

音響

前台

茶水間

休息區

電視

電子
宣傳板

餐飲

影印

貯物櫃

Wifi

1. 旺角地標 位置優越

The Wave 位於旺角的中心地帶,交通便利。空間設計時尚,以霓虹燈作裝飾背景,其多層、具活力的空間為你帶來啟發,突破界限。

2. 三層空間 一應俱全

佔地12,000呎,與眾不同的創意空間,備有完善的共享設備,固定辦公桌及1至8人的私人辦公室,無論你需要一張桌子來開展天馬行空的想法,或是私人辦公室來擴展你的業務,我們皆一應俱全。

3. 多用途活動場地 獨特活動體驗

The Wave 旺角的活動場地佔1,500平方呎,可容納約120人,適合舉辦各類活動,為商務會議、企業培訓、產品發佈、座談會及社交活動的最佳場所,無柱式靈活設計,可配合你獨一無二的活動。

4. 彈性服務 靈活變通

The Wave 提供靈活及全面的服務,全方位協助你的需要,我們以相宜的價格,為你度身訂造合適的計劃,而所有 The Wave 的會員亦可到訪旺角及觀塘的中心,為你的工作地點提供另一選擇。

5. 24小時全天候開放 連繫各人

The Wave 匯聚各行各業的精英,大家互相支援及合作,共同創建一個包容性高的社區。我們友善及開放的環境,有助你擴闊人脈網絡,並為24小時開放,讓你可隨時與你的合作夥伴會面,在此開展商務合作的機會!

Event Space Mongkok Overview

Over 1,500 sq.ft of inspiration

There are a lot of meetings between business and business in Hong Kong. A well-equipped event space can make the whole business meeting more professional and efficient, so renting event space become more and more common. The Wave offers an event space rental service in Mongkok, each with well-equipped facilities, including speed-up WI-FI, projectors, printers and audio equipment, suitable for conferences, multi-party seminars or group meetings. The event space rental service is suitable for people from different industries. The venue is located in Mongkok, which is a centre district among Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and New Territories. You can get there easily with convenient transportation, which can save you more time.

The event space in Mongkok provides you large and small area depending on your needs and budget. You can enter the enquiry information, we will quickly reply to the quotation about the event space rental service and confirm your reservation, the process is simple and convenient!

Occupying 1,500 square feet, the event space at The Wave Mongkok can accommodate up to 130 guests. It is a blank canvas with beautiful details, ideal for business meeting, training, product launch, seminar and networking events. It can be partitioned into smaller function rooms; flexible configuration can be tailored to create unique event experience.

Start from $300/ hr

Size: 350 to 1300 sq ft
Capacity: 40-130 seats
Best fit: meeting, training, seminar, workshop, product launch, exhibition, conference, pop up

Facilities & Services

Portable stage

Podium

Lighting

Projector

PA system

Reception

Pantry

Lounge area

Facade TV

Digital kiosk

Catering

Printing

Locker

Wifi

1. Vibrant Iconic Landmark in Mongkok

Located in the heart of Mongkok, it is easily accessible by public transport. The Wave Mongkok is decked out with neon lights symbolizing the prosperous and bustling district. The multi-floor vibrant space is inspiring and comfortable for all visionaries to grow their businesses beyond limits.

2. Dynamic and Well-equipped Workspace

With 12,000 square feet of creative environment, The Wave Mongkok offers dedicated desks and private offices for 1-8 pax. Whether you just need a desk to kickstart your idea or looking for a private office to expand your business, we have you covered. Do not miss our early bird discount, contact us for more information!

3. Versatile Event Space

Occupying 1,500 square feet, the event space at The Wave Mongkok can accommodate up to 120 guests. It is a blank canvas with beautiful details, ideal for business meeting, training, product launch, seminar and networking events. Flexible configuration can be tailored to create unique event experience. Be sure to check out our early bird promotion, our crew is ready to host your bespoke events here.

4. All-inclusive Flexible Package

The Wave offers you hassle-free service, our package is flexible and all-inclusive. Tailor-made plans are available at a favorable price. All office and co-working members can access to facilities at any Wave Hub in Mongkok and Kwun Tong.

5. 24×7 access to The Wave Community

The Wave brings together people from diverse industries to support and collaborate with each other, co-create and build an inclusive community. Our welcoming community enables you to enlarge your social network and meet your next business partners here at any time! We are open 24/7!